Styrelse 2020

 

 KentaoToppy  


Ordförande

Kent Axelsson
ordf@norsborglkk.se
0705-267907
 
 

 

 

 

Vice ordförande

Gunilla Reuterhagen
gunilla_reuterhagen@hotmail.com
0705-701481

 IMG_0060

 

 

Kassör

Stina Andersson
kassor@norsborglkk.se
0708-125813

 

HeleneoFrej  

 

Sekreterare

Helen Wallskär
helene@mediaproduktion.se
0702-282098

   

 

Ledamot

Eva-Maria Idehaag
evamariaidehaag@gmail.com
0703-950006

piajohansson 

 

 

Suppleant

Pia Johansson
piakjohansson62@gmail.com
0730-821300

   

 

Suppleant

Carin Brunberg
carin.brunberg@comhem.se
0737-251325

   

 

Revisor

Ulla Thid
ulla@bolsita.se
0707-102781


Revisorsuppleant

Helene Gifting
helen.gifting@gifting.se
0707-554444

 

 

Valberedning

 

 

 

Sammankallande
Anders Idehaag
aidehaag@gmail.com
0723-051546

   

 

Monica Dahlberg
monicadahlberg39@gmail.com
0707-874994

Birgitta Wasserman
birgitta_wasserman@hotmail.com
0703-372628