Styrelse 2023

 

 KentaoToppy  


Ordförande

Kent Axelsson
kent.axelsson1@hotmail.com
0705-267907
 
 

 

 

 

Vice ordförande

Eva-Maria Idehaag
evamariaidehaag@gmail.com
0703-950006

 

 

 

Kassör

Ulrika Hermansen
ulrikahermansen@live.se

 

HeleneoFrej  

 

Sekreterare

Helen Wallskär
helene@mediaproduktion.se
0702-282098

   

 

Ledamot

Gunilla Reuterhagen
gunilla_reuterhagen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Suppleant

Nathalie Halvarsson
nhalvarsson5@gmail.com

   

 

Suppleant

Emma Brunberg
emma.brunberg@djurskyddet.se

   

 

Revisor

Ulla Thid
ullathid@gmail.com
0707-102781


Revisorsuppleant

Helene Gifting
helen.gifting@gifting.se
0707-554444

 

 

Valberedning

 

 

 

Sammankallande
Agneta Duvenius
agneta.duvenius@gmail.com

   

 

Birgitta Larsson

Gunilla Reuterhagen